Shri Kshetra Ganagapur Dattatreya Temple

"For Arrangements like Food, Booking of Accommodation, Pooja (Abhishekam)
& Sevas at Ganagapur. Contact us - 094964 56789"

Ganagapur - Darshaneeya Kshetra of Lord Dattatreya

How to Reach Ganagapur?
Trains to and fro Ganagapur
Train Timings
Bus Timings
Places to Visit
Ashta Theertas

Shri Guru Charitra is a book based on the life story of Shri Narasimha Saraswati


Astrology Services

Guru (Jupiter) is in Simha (Leo) Rashi now. The last Guru Change was on 14-07-2015 at 06:26.
Next Guru Change: Guru will move to next place that is in Kanya Rashi on 11-08-2016 at 21:28 IST. Guru's stay in one Rashi for 11 Months.

Guru's bad positions: 4, 8, 12

For Dosha Parihar for Guru (Jupiter): Whose zodiac signs are in Red color in the above list are have Guru i.e. Bruhaspati Dosha, they Can perform Japa of 19,000 or 76,000 (As per your wish) and Navagraha Shanti. In Kaliyuga it is believed that Japa and Daana has effect of 4 times of than normal; so it's advised to do 76000 Japa for Guru dosha parihar.

It's also advisable to do Guru Charitra parayana and any kind of religious seva's at Ganagapur as this is the very powerful Guru Sthaan and considered as very holy place to get blessing from god in an easy manner. Lord Dattatreya is believed as very powerful in Kaliyuga.

Sade Sati is a transition phenomenon of Saturn (Shani). When Saturn or Shani transit through twelfth, first and second house from the natal moon of birth chart, the period is termed as Sade Sati. Saturn takes two and half years to transit from one house to another house (hence is called Dhaiya meaning 2 1/2 years) so the transit of Saturn or Shani through these three houses takes seven and half years which is a literal meaning of Shani Sade Sati.

The Saturn's Sadesati - a 7 1/2 year long period is something that every person must undergo in his life more than once. Sadesati unleashes the full impact of Saturn on you, says Vedic Astrology.

Shani is in Vrishcika (Scorpius) now. The last Saturn change was on 02-11-2014 at 22:45.
Next Shani (Saturn) Change: Shani (Saturn) will move to next place that is in Dhanu Rashi on 26-01-2017 at 14:04 IST.

Saadesati for zodiac signs: Tula (Libra) Ends on 26-01-2017 at 14:04 IST, Vrishcika (Scorpius) Ends on 23-01-2020 at 23:37 IST, Dhanu (Sagittarius) on 17-01-2023 at 02:09 IST

Small Panoti: Meena (Pisces) 5th Shani and Mithun (Gemini) will be facing some difficulties because of Shani placing in 5th and 8th places till 26-01-2017.

Whose zodiac signs are in Red color in the above list are having dosha of Panchama and Ashtama Shani and numbers indicated in blue are having Saadesati.

For Dosha Parihar for Shani (Saturn): Can perform Japa of 23,000 and Navagraha Shanti. In Kaliyuga it is believed that Japa and Dana has to 4 times of normal but for Shani it has to be only for 1 time. So it's advised to 23,000 Japa for Shani dosha parihar.

Note: We have service for sending Janma Kundali, if you share your details viz. Name, Gender, Parents name, Date of birth, Place of birth and time. You can receive your Janma Kundali in your preferred language i.e. English, Kannada, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi etc.

For more information on the above said, please contact below details:

Pujari - +91 9900934444

Updated on 23.11.2015, Next updates will be published on 12.08.2016


Copyright ©  All Rights Reserved.